Meet the Team

Our winning team includes some of the most experienced and highly acclaimed solicitors in the region. Further details of our team can be found below.

Zaheer Ahmed

Associate Solicitor

Property

zahmed@kbl.co.uk

Sarah Bell

Trainee Licensed Conveyancer

Property

sbell@kbl.co.uk

Jeanette Berry

Consultant

Wills, Trusts, Tax & Probate

jberry@kbl.co.uk

Sarah Collier

Partner

Employment

scollier@kbl.co.uk

Jennifer Cooper

Trainee Solicitor

Wills, Trusts, Tax & Probate

jcooper@kbl.co.uk

Kirsty Critchley

Marketing Manager (Bolton)

Marketing

kcritchley@kbl.co.uk

Richard da Roza

Associate Solicitor

Insolvency

rdaroza@kbl.co.uk

Jane Davison

Solicitor, Head of Family

Divorce & Family Law

jdavison@kbl.co.uk

Paul Formby

Consultant

Insolvency

pformby@kbl.co.uk

Greg Gardner-Boyes

Partner

Corporate & Commercial / Commercial Litigation

ggardner-boyes@kbl.co.uk

Gill Hart

New Business Manager (Blackburn)

Marketing

ghart@kbl.co.uk

Gillian Hindle

Partner

Property

ghindle@kbl.co.uk

Nick Horsfall

Consultant

Property

nhorsfall@kbl.co.uk

David Johnson

Partner

Property

djohnson@kbl.co.uk

Alison Horsfield

Associate Solicitor

Insolvency

ahorsfield@kbl.co.uk

Berin Jones

Senior Associate Solicitor

Wills, Trusts, Tax & Probate

bjones@kbl.co.uk

Hannah Jones

Trainee Solicitor

Corporate & Commercial

hjones@kbl.co.uk

Kathryn Maclennan

Partner

Insolvency

kmaclennan@kbl.co.uk

Debbie Roberts

Partner

Property

droberts@kbl.co.uk

Sarah Sayers

Associate (FCILEx)

Property

ssayers@kbl.co.uk

Jonathan Shorrock

Consultant

Corporate & Commercial

jshorrock@kbl.co.uk

Michael Slater

Partner

Commercial Litigation / Dispute Resolution

mslater@kbl.co.uk

Phil Stephenson

Consultant

Corporate & Commercial

pstephenson@kbl.co.uk

Chris Taylor

Partner

Wills, Trusts, Tax & Probate

ctaylor@kbl.co.uk

Sarah Taylor

Paralegal

Employment

staylor@kbl.co.uk

Anneka Traynor

Associate Solicitor

Corporate & Commercial

atraynor@kbl.co.uk

Nicholas Turner

Paralegal

Commercial Litigation

nturner@kbl.co.uk