Meet the Team

Our winning team includes some of the most experienced and highly acclaimed solicitors in the region. Further details of our team can be found below.

Kiran Akhtar, KBL Solicitors

Kiran Akhtar

Solicitor

Property

kakhtar@kbl.co.uk

Olivia Bardsley, KBL Solicitors

Olivia Bardsley

Trainee Solicitor

Corporate & Commercial

obardsley@kbl.co.uk

Sarah Bell

Conveyancer

Property

sbell@kbl.co.uk

Jeanette Berry

Consultant

Wills, Trusts, Tax & Probate

jberry@kbl.co.uk

Sandra Cornwell, KBL Solicitors

Sandra Cornwell

Licensed Conveyancer

Property

scornwell@kbl.co.uk

Jenny Cooper, KBL Solicitors

Jennifer Cooper

Solicitor

Wills, Trusts, Tax & Probate

jcooper@kbl.co.uk

Kirsty Critchley

Marketing Manager

Marketing

kcritchley@kbl.co.uk

Richard da Roza

Senior Associate Solicitor

Insolvency & Restructuring

rdaroza@kbl.co.uk

Jane Davison

Solicitor, Head of Family

Divorce & Family Law

jdavison@kbl.co.uk

Hannah Doherty, KBL Solicitors

Hannah Doherty

Paralegal

Wills, Trusts, Tax & Probate

hdoherty@kbl.co.uk

Caitlin Dawber

Caitlin Dawber

Paralegal

Insolvency & Restructuring

cdawber@kbl.co.uk

Zoe Fleming

Zoe Fleming (TEP)

Partner, Head of Private Client

Wills, Trusts, Tax & Probate

zfleming@kbl.co.uk

Greg Gardner-Boyes

Partner

Corporate & Commercial

ggardner-boyes@kbl.co.uk

Gill Hart

Client Development & Compliance Manager

Marketing & Compliance

ghart@kbl.co.uk

Susanne Helliwell

Consultant

Employment

shelliwell@kbl.co.uk

Gillian Hindle

Partner

Property

ghindle@kbl.co.uk

Nick Horsfall

Consultant

Property

nhorsfall@kbl.co.uk

Alison Horsfield

Associate Solicitor

Insolvency & Restructuring

ahorsfield@kbl.co.uk

Berin Jones

Senior Associate Solicitor

Wills, Trusts, Tax & Probate

bjones@kbl.co.uk

Elgracia Kayonda

Paralegal

Litigation

ekayonda@kbl.co.uk

Kathryn Maclennan

Partner

Insolvency & Restructuring

kmaclennan@kbl.co.uk

Stephen Marriott

Consultant

Wills, Trusts, Tax & Probate

smarriott@kbl.co.uk

Sophie Mcgregor

Solicitor

Corporate & Commercial Property

smcgregor@kbl.co.uk

Debbie Roberts

Partner

Property

droberts@kbl.co.uk

Rachel Roberts, KBL Solicitors

Rachel Roberts (TEP)

Solicitor

Wills, Trusts, Tax & Probate

rroberts@kbl.co.uk

Sarah Sayers

Senior Associate (FCILEx)

Property

ssayers@kbl.co.uk

Jonathan Shorrock

Consultant

Corporate & Commercial

jshorrock@kbl.co.uk

Michael Slater

Partner

Commercial Litigation / Dispute Resolution

mslater@kbl.co.uk

Phil Stephenson

Consultant

Corporate & Commercial

pstephenson@kbl.co.uk

Chris Taylor

Consultant

Wills, Trusts, Tax & Probate

ctaylor@kbl.co.uk

Sarah Taylor

Paralegal

Employment

staylor@kbl.co.uk

Nicholas Turner

Paralegal

Commercial Litigation

nturner@kbl.co.uk

Ryan Wacey

Trainee Solicitor

Corporate & Commercial

rwacey@kbl.co.uk

Lucy Yates

Lucy Yates

Paralegal

Divorce & Family Law

lyates@kbl.co.uk