Meet the Team

Our winning team includes some of the most experienced and highly acclaimed solicitors in the region. Further details of our team can be found below.

Zaheer Ahmed

Solicitor

Property

zahmed@kbl.co.uk

Paul Formby

Consultant

Insolvency

pformby@kbl.co.uk

Kirsty Critchley

Marketing Manager (Bolton)

Marketing

kcritchley@kbl.co.uk

Sarah Collier

Partner

Employment

scollier@kbl.co.uk

Richard da Roza

Associate Solicitor

Insolvency

rdaroza@kbl.co.uk

Greg Gardner-Boyes

Partner

Corporate & Commercial / Commercial Litigation

ggardner-boyes@kbl.co.uk

Gill Hart

New Business Manager (Blackburn)

Marketing

ghart@kbl.co.uk

Gillian Hindle, KBL Solicitors

Gillian Hindle

Associate Solicitor

Property

ghindle@kbl.co.uk

Nick Horsfall, KBL Solicitors

Nick Horsfall

Consultant

Property

nhorsfall@kbl.co.uk

David Johnson, KBL Solicitors

David Johnson

Partner

Property

djohnson@kbl.co.uk

Maria Lonergan

Partner

Wills, Trusts, Tax & Probate

mlonergan@kbl.co.uk

Kathryn Maclennan

Partner

Insolvency

kmaclennan@kbl.co.uk

Victoria Melling - KBL Solicitors

Victoria Melling

Partner

Divorce & Family Law

vmelling@kbl.co.uk

Debbie Roberts, KBL Solicitors

Debbie Roberts

Partner

Property

droberts@kbl.co.uk

Sarah Sayers, KBL Solicitors

Sarah Sayers

Chartered Legal Executive

Property

ssayers@kbl.co.uk

Jonathan Shorrock, KBL Solicitors

Jonathan Shorrock

Consultant

Corporate & Commercial

jshorrock@kbl.co.uk

Michael Slater, KBL Solicitors

Michael Slater

Partner

Commercial Litigation / Dispute Resolution

mslater@kbl.co.uk

Phil Stephenson, KBL Solicitors

Phil Stephenson

Partner

Corporate & Commercial

pstephenson@kbl.co.uk

Chris Taylor, KBL Solicitors

Chris Taylor

Partner

Wills, Trusts, Tax & Probate

ctaylor@kbl.co.uk

Anneka Traynor, KBL Solicitors

Anneka Traynor

Associate Solicitor

Corporate & Commercial

atraynor@kbl.co.uk

Divorce & Family Law, Bolton

Ceri Thomas

Associate Solicitor

Divorce & Family Law

cthomas@kbl.co.uk

Assisted by

Sarah Bell

Legal Assistant

Property

sbell@kbl.co.uk

Hannah Jones

Trainee Solicitor

Commercial Litigation / Property

hjones@kbl.co.uk

Julie Stott

Paralegal

Divorce & Family Law

jstott@kbl.co.uk

Sarah Taylor

Paralegal

Employment

staylor@kbl.co.uk