Don't just take our word for it. Here's what our clients say...

Mr Davies

We contacted KBL with a complex and mind boggling case. The lovely Pat on reception put us in touch with Michael Slater who even though he was busy that day took time out and listened and advised us on the way forward. Michael has been superb in dealing with the other parties overly aggressive lawyer and reassured myself and my family through very stressful times. His cool front hides a steely determination to ensure that you get the very best out of the situation.

Myself and my wife thank our lucky stars that we chose KBL. Every member of staff who assisted in our case has been fantastic and friendly.  

We honestly think that what Michael was up against could easily have foiled a less composed lawyer. Thanks KBL and thanks Michael for bringing this stressful time in our lives to a successful conclusion.

Mr Davies

7/31/2017 3:00:15 PM

Karen Jackson, Owner of Little Angels Nursery

Since being with KBL Solicitors for nearly 12 months now I have found Stephen to be fantastic with us as a a company. I have worked well with him and he has managed to help me gain all my debts back through the letters that he has sent. I have been really pleased with the services they have offered and I will be staying with these Solicitors for the future. Thanks again, I could not have recovered my debts without your help.      

Karen Jackson, Owner of Little Angels Nursery

3/1/2017 11:31:04 AM

Mr & Mrs Underhill

Stephen McArdle and Michael Slater in the Commercial Litigation department handled a very complicated case for us which they handled through to resolution. The help and advice we received from Stephen McArdle on a regular basis was invaluable. He made sure we understood the case and informed us of what steps needed to be taken. When other experts and a barrister were needed he was able to source this for us.  He constantly advised us of our options and was always friendly and helpful.  We also found that the fees they charged were very favorable in comparison to other litigation companies. We would not hesitate to recommend KBL’s Litigation department.

Mr & Mrs Underhill

2/7/2017 4:58:39 PM

Mr James Waddicker

Stephen McArdle at KBL helped me with a very difficult tenant who stopped paying her rent. Stephen managed to get a court order so that she had to leave the property. The tenant was very difficult and did seem to know how to drag out her stay in the property but Stephen managed to bring her occupation to a satisfactory conclusion. I will certainly be using his services again!

Mr James Waddicker

1/24/2017 5:17:48 PM

Mr Lyons

I contacted KBL concerning an urgent commercial landlord and tenant dispute. I would just like to thank Stephen McArdle who was most helpful. The speed at which he grasped our situation, advice he gave and his way of explaining the position was excellent. 

Mr Lyons

10/19/2016 9:28:22 AM

Mrs Davies

The service received has been excellent, from reception to appointments with Helen Grundy. I would recommend KBL without hesitation.

Mrs Davies

6/27/2016 4:53:16 PM

Stewart Taylor, Platinum Batteries

KBL were recommended to me 11 years ago - excellent service as always.

Stewart Taylor, Platinum Batteries

6/8/2016 1:33:30 PM

Mr John O'Brien

I thought I would drop you a line to compliment you on the service we have received from Stephen McArdle. I was extremely impressed and grateful on several matters. You kept me completely up to date and informed of the process, you always take my calls or I receive a prompt reply or email, clear pricing and your extremely polite approach and professional manner.

As you are aware, I have been in business for 30 plus years and have used various legal services from time to time. We are very happy with your service and pricing and taking this into account we will be happy to use your services in the future.

Mr John O'Brien

5/9/2016 9:20:16 AM

William Jay

I have recently dealt with Stephen McArdle at KBL Solicitors in a case regarding a probate dispute with my Mother's estate followed by a negligence issue with the solicitors handling that case.

Mr McArdle handled the (at times very difficult and complex) case(s) throughout with understanding, knowledge and professionalism and achieved the best result possible in the probate dispute and although a satisfactory result was not achieved in the negligence case this was in no way his fault.

In the light of several perverse decisions by the Ombudsman in relation to the negligence claim and the cost of pursuing the matter further he gave what seems to have been excellent advice in knowing when to call a halt to proceedings and was able to fully explain the reasoning behind his advice. This advice was always given with absolute clarity so that I was fully aware of the consequences of any potential actions that were mooted before they were undertaken.

In all my dealings with him I found him to be pleasant, approachable and open to listening to my thoughts on the matter and combining them with his own to present the best case possible. In all dealings he was mindful of the cost aspects and informed me of the potential total bill at all times, which certainly helped to keep the bill to a reasonable level.

I would not hesitate to recommend your firm and Mr McArdle in particular to anyone who sought my advice on choosing a solicitor. Thank you for your assistance. 

William Jay

3/30/2016 4:59:51 PM

Gary Wade

If you’re looking to engage a Solicitor to act of your behalf, I can honestly and wholeheartedly recommend Christine Hart and KBL Solicitors. The team were great. Genuine honesty, excellent communication keeping us up-dated throughout, very competitive fee base (compared to other similar Solicitors!) and an end to end experience that was straight forward, clearly explained and they WON! I will certainly be contacting KBL for any other legal needs in future. Thanks again Christine and the team.

Gary Wade

3/30/2016 4:45:27 PM

Mark Harper QC

I have been instructed regularly by the Litigation Team at KBL on a wide-range of commercial litigation matters. Led by Mike Slater the team adopts a refreshingly commercial and tactical approach to litigation disputes all designed to identify and achieve as quickly and cost effectively as possible the best outcome for the client making use, as appropriate, of Court and Alternative Dispute Resolution.

Mark Harper QC

2/15/2016 4:03:48 PM

Mr & Mrs Settle

It was a pleasure dealing with Pauline, I have never had a situation when using a solicitor previously that when you ring them they always take your call, which Pauline did every single time. She also updated us every time anything happened which was wonderful! Thank you

Mr & Mrs Settle

1/29/2016 4:45:18 PM

Stephen Wall

I have recently successfully sold my business, initially I did have certain doubts about using a firm of solicitors located out of 'office visiting distance’. The business I sold is located in Upminster, Essex. 

However anyone having similar doubts, forget it. Philip Stephenson and Anneka Traynor are very good at keeping you in touch with what is going on and generally shepherding you through the obstacles and unfamiliar processes that are required. I found Philip to be very professional, approachable and able to communicate in terms I could understand. I have to say both Philip and Anneka showed great patience when answering my at times obvious (to them) questions. Make no mistake, as Philip told me at the outset, “You will be pleased when it is completed” and I was!  

The work involved was many times more complex and time consuming and then I expected - even after being forewarned by Philip! I was more than happy with the final fee which was just about as was originally indicated.There was more than one occasion, especially in the latter stages of negotiations I thought “I am pleased they are on my side!” If you have a choice - I recommend you go with KBL.

Stephen Wall

10/16/2015 10:20:48 AM

Alan Smith & Joanna Parkin

I would like to thank Stephen McArdle in the Litigation Department for all the work you did on our behalf, it was difficult dealing with the solicitors who did everything to delay settlement. Many thanks to you personally, you kept us in touch at all times, and without your efforts I don't believe we would have achieved the result we did, I also now regard you as a friend.

Alan Smith & Joanna Parkin

10/16/2015 10:14:36 AM

The Legal 500, 2015

Department head John Hassells at KBL Solicitors is ‘very thorough’ 

The Legal 500, 2015

9/23/2015 11:46:34 AM

The Legal 500, 2015

‘Professional and established’ department covers areas including financial and investment mis-selling, interest rate hedging products, shareholder and partnership disputes, insolvency and professional negligence. Team head Michael Slater ‘will always go the extra mile for clients to ensure the best possible outcome is achieved’. 

The Legal 500, 2015

9/23/2015 11:44:42 AM

The Legal 500, 2015

‘Highly experienced, commercial and cooperative’ team has ‘great business acumen’, with Phil Stephenson and Jonathan Shorrock highly rated. 

The Legal 500, 2015

9/23/2015 11:42:56 AM

Mr Robert Whatmough

Thank you to Fiona Duffy for being so kind and understanding when working directly with my mother on a Power of Attorney.  Thank you, too, for your understanding in more recent, sadder times.

Mr Robert Whatmough

8/7/2015 3:52:18 PM

Charles Williams

I initially contacted KBL via my Financial Advisor. I would like to compliment Fiona Duffy for the excellent advice and support which enabled a positive and successful outcome.

In addition, Fiona’s thought and care in addressing delicate matters was greatly appreciated by all of the family, which facilitated the resolution of further issues therefore enabling the family to be safeguarded. I would have no hesitation in recommending Fiona and the KBL team to family and friends. Many thanks for all your advice and support.

Charles Williams

7/21/2015 4:15:42 PM

Chido Svosve

Our case which seemed to be a dead end had been handled by another firm and due to conflict of interest passed us on to KBL. We were initially apprehensive and pessimistic, but from the outset we were put at ease by Michael Slater when he came out to our dental practice, largely by his confident and amicable manner. We were not given false hope as we felt we had been by the previous solicitors, and his honesty regarding the possible outcomes raised our hopes for the case, of which at that point we had been prepared to stop pursuing. His associate solicitor, Stephen McArdle had a great deal of professionalism too, and his level of expertise was second to none. They both have a no-nonsense attitude and coupled with great attention to detail, to ensure that results are achieved.

We were after some compensation, and hardly thought we would achieve a 5 figure sum. To our elation we were not only awarded a 6 figure pay out, but our solicitors fees were also reimbursed for the trouble we were put through. All the hard work and patience displayed by the two paid off tremendously. I would highly recommend them to anybody who has lost their trust in solicitors, and is searching for a team that will take them seriously.

Chido Svosve

7/24/2015 11:43:18 AM

Mike Young

Christine, you and KBL have been awesome in this legal minefield for all employees left devastated by our sudden redundancy.

Mike Young

6/3/2015 3:01:45 PM

Warren Gaston

Thank you so much Christine for your help in this matter and fighting our corner. At last our voices have been heard!

Warren Gaston

6/3/2015 3:00:46 PM

Bryan Kemp

Thanks for all the effort and time you have put into my employment claim. If ever I am in need of legal help, you and KBL will be my first port of call and I will recommend you going forward.

Bryan Kemp

6/3/2015 3:01:20 PM

Nick Kos, Bolton's Wood Investments Ltd

On behalf of my company Bolton’s Wood Investments Limited, I was recommended to contact KBL Solicitors in connection with a re-dress claim. Michael Slater was instrumental in assisting the preparation of the case for the Company and was directly involved with the proceedings throughout- Suffice to say that without Michael Slater and KBL Solicitors’ involvement, the outcome would have been much less certain.

Nick Kos, Bolton's Wood Investments Ltd

4/30/2015 4:27:45 PM

Mr Pilling

I needed to seek employment law advice - I found the professionalism and understanding approach of KBL amazing, they made the whole process of my settlement offer stress free, cost effective and satisfying. I would recommend them to anyone.

Mr Pilling

3/10/2015 2:29:05 PM

The Legal 500, 2014

KBL recently handled shareholder, partnership and contractual disputes as well as financial mis-selling claims, advising clients including SMEs and owner managed businesses. Practice head Michael Slater 'manages cases well, his pragmatic approach ensuring the best possible outcome for clients.

The Legal 500, 2014

3/3/2015 3:15:47 PM

The Legal 500, 2014

KBL's practice head, Jonathan Shorrock gives 'pragmatic advice with no unnecessary frills'. The team's clients include SME's, owner-managed businesses and sports sector groups. 

The Legal 500, 2014

3/3/2015 3:09:42 PM

The Legal 500, 2014

KBL's Debbie Roberts heads it's team, which advised on investment, retail and residential development matters in 2013. Clients include, Warburtons, The Fragrance Shop and Townson Estates. David Johnson has 'extensive knowledge' in property matters.

The Legal 500, 2014

3/3/2015 3:07:16 PM

The Legal 500, 2014

The 'first rate' John Hassells is recommended at KBL.

The Legal 500, 2014

3/3/2015 3:05:04 PM

Ashok Metha

I contacted KBL via my Wealth Manager; I would just like to complement Stephen McArdle whose service was second to none.

He dealt with our issue in a very professional manner with clear guidance and transparency throughout the course of obtaining a mutually agreed positive result. He managed to deal with a difficult situation very smoothly, in good time and at a reasonable cost – good value for money spent.  He certainly is the new young solicitor who understands client’s needs and has a very appropriate way of explaining a difficult or complicated issue. It took a lot of stress away and certainly gave me a peace of mind knowing such an individual was handling my case. 

His strengths are his mannerism, communication skills and his focus on all details. I certainly would have no hesitation in recommending Stephen and KBL.  Keep up the good work guys!

Ashok Metha

3/3/2015 3:16:08 PM

Alannah Gene Tierney

Amazing professional service, Christine was prompt and did over and above to communicate to me. Honest and reliable, an asset to KBL.

Alannah Gene Tierney

2/18/2015 4:37:26 PM

Karen Smith

I'd like to thank Charlotte for all her help and support over the past months. It was a stressful and frustrating time but she guided me through it with great professionalism, patience and sensitivity - thank you.

Karen Smith

2/18/2015 4:31:41 PM

PMT Italia S p A , Italy

This was our first experience with KBL and we have found that they have a very positive approach to problem solving. Their contribution to the resolution of issues is practical and business like and this has been of great benefit. In case of need in the future we know who to go to now.

PMT Italia S p A , Italy

3/3/2015 3:16:36 PM

Lindsey Van Der Westhuizen, Westbrook Industrial

As a company we needed specific advice on a complex legal matter which led us to seek advice from Stephen McArdle. We found Stephen's advice to be extremely helpful in assisting us with our decision on the way forward in the matter. We would have no hesitation in recommending his services to others.

Lindsey Van Der Westhuizen, Westbrook Industrial

3/3/2015 3:17:00 PM

Phil O'Connor, Chartered Financial Planner

I have worked closely with Charlotte for well over five years and I have found her to be a very capable and competent family law solicitor.  She is approachable, friendly and kind.  We have worked closely on a number of client matters and she works tirelessly for her client ensuring the best outcomes.  I would have no hesitancy in recommending Charlotte.

Phil O'Connor, Chartered Financial Planner

2/11/2015 12:14:22 PM

Veronica Gibson, Legacy Officer, HAPPA

My experience with contentious litigation and sometimes difficult and complex legacy work outside my capabilities has led me seek help and advice from Stephen McArdle.  I have found Stephen to be extremely efficient in bringing about satisfactory conclusions, he has always been tenacious and worked hard on the Charity`s behalf for which we are extremely grateful.  I would have no hesitation in recommending his services to anyone needing constructive advice.

Veronica Gibson, Legacy Officer, HAPPA

3/3/2015 3:17:24 PM

Heather Manning

Just wanted to say, thank you for everything you have done for me over the past two years. It's been a rocky road at times but i'm happy with the outcome.

Heather Manning

12/16/2014 4:53:17 PM

Matthew Jones, The Purple Property Shop

I would just like to put on record how happy we have been with the service from KBL’s debt management service, headed by Stephen McArdle. 

We are a small family run business and thankfully the vast majority of our customers settle their account in full and in a timely manner.  Unfortunately a small minority choose to try and evade paying for the services we provide.  As a small company we cannot afford not to chase every penny due to us, and the tiered / staged approach offered by KBL works well. 

We find Stephen’s manner very professional and affable and he always takes the trouble to explain complex legal terminology and procedures in a clear, simple way without sounding patronising.  Stephen’s very aware of the costs around debt recovery and works hard to find a cost-effective solution that ensures the cost of the recovery is proportionate to the debt being recovered. 

We are particularly impressed with Stephen’s written submissions to provide evidence to court around each case both in terms of depth of argument and professionalism. The best recommendation that I can place on record is that we currently have a 100% success rate for those cases that have made it to court have all been awarded in our favour. Please pass on our thanks to the relevant teams for all their hard work.

Matthew Jones, The Purple Property Shop

3/3/2015 3:17:38 PM

Jack Hobbs Plumbing & Heating Supplies

We would like to thank Phil Stephenson & Helen Marsh for their professionalism and friendliness, in their dealings with ourselves during this transaction. They are both a credit to your practice.

Jack Hobbs Plumbing & Heating Supplies

9/10/2014 11:20:52 AM

Mr & Mrs Hawarden

Pauline O'Rourke did a fabulous job for us yet again. Excellent, friendly service. Very pleased.

Mr & Mrs Hawarden

8/21/2014 3:10:55 PM

Mr C Hussey

Many thanks to the KBL team and especially Michael Slater and Stephen McArdle for guiding us through such a minefield of which we know nothing of.  The outcome has been successful and took a lot of stress off us.  Thanking you all.

Mr C Hussey

3/3/2015 3:17:53 PM

Steve Tate

Throughout, Charlotte maintained focus on achieving a settlement in my separation as quickly and as cheaply as possible. She kept me up to date with developments at all times and always had a back-up plan when required. Above all, Charlotte ensured I was always prepared and as a result, we achieved a satisfactory settlement at a cheaper cost than feared.   Charlotte always managed my expectations and confidence in the likely outcomes and consequently, I was never caught out or surprised as the case developed. 

Her subtle management of both case and client ensured all decisions were taken with a clear head and sensible state of mind.   As such, she is an excellent example of a young, modern solicitor who understands the client aims and needs, not only in terms of the law, but also in clarifying the often opaque world of billing the client.  I would have no hesitation in recommending her services.    

Steve Tate

4/24/2014 3:33:02 PM

Sam Hill

KBL provided an excellent, friendly service and more importantly, helped us to achieve a great result. The case was long and difficult at times and KBL were great throughout.

Sam Hill

3/11/2014 10:51:49 AM

Steve Thompson, The Fragrance Shop

We chose KBL due to their areas of specialism in commercial property and, in particular, their proven work with Max Spielmann stores which matched our property needs.

Steve Thompson, The Fragrance Shop

2/20/2014 11:32:39 AM

Peter Wu, The Chinese Buffet

We would like to commend KBL for their services.  Their approach is friendly, professional and thorough.  We feel confident that they can support us in all legal matters as we develop to become a national group.

Peter Wu, The Chinese Buffet

2/20/2014 11:21:22 AM

Ms Dianne Dugdale

I cannot speak too highly of KBL, I contacted them for advice when my husband left me. Their advice was objective and helped steer me towards a successful conclusion. It was a painful journey of two years but thanks to Charlotte Beck who was there to hold my hand at every twist and turn in this dreadfully emotional time I came out the other side with dignity the KBL team helped me to find and maintain. The whole team became like an extended family and nothing was too much trouble, all calls were returned within minutes so I was up to date with all pertinent matters. I would have no hesitation in recommending KBL for their invaluable support in helping me to obtain a life changing outcome. Many, many thanks to you all.

Ms Dianne Dugdale

2/20/2014 11:26:41 AM

Phil Gibbs, PR Gibbs & Co

On behalf of our clients and ourselves we have used the professional legal services of Kippax Beaumont Lewis for many years. KBL have always provided a very efficient, positive and friendly service in respect of commercial and residential property related litigation, leases and other matters.

Phil Gibbs, PR Gibbs & Co

6/4/2015 2:36:04 PM

Mr Tate, Bolton

You've been a great help legally but sometimes even emmotionally. I have (sadly) had experience of many sides of the legal profession, from corporate teams at work to criminal defence and disturbed ex girlfriends via conveyancing firms and even a rugby injury claim. If they were all moulded in your style the world would run a whole lot smoother and quicker.

Mr Tate, Bolton

2/20/2014 11:22:57 AM

Mrs Hurst, Manchester

Many thanks again to you both for guiding us through this process and making it as pain-free as possible.  I've yet to meet anyone who's been involved with a divorce and had anything good to say about the experience, so I think you and Charlotte can also be very proud of the work you have put in!

Mrs Hurst, Manchester

12/19/2013 2:51:26 PM

Mrs Fallows, Bolton

Your advice encouraged me to stand my ground. Thanks once again, hopefully I won`t be needing you in the future, but will definitely reccomend you.

Mrs Fallows, Bolton

2/20/2014 11:30:24 AM

Mr & Mrs Underhill, Surrey

We were referred to Michael Slater and Stephen McArdle when a problem occurred with the sale of a property that was an essential part of the sale of our company. They advised us on a way forward and travelled to South London to attend a round table meeting where they negotiated a settlement that we were very pleased with.   We found Michael and Stephen very friendly, helpful and professional throughout the process and we would be happy to recommend them.

 

Mr & Mrs Underhill, Surrey

2/20/2014 11:22:08 AM

Phil Orme

KBL have proved to be a valuable asset in helping me manage our rental portfolio. The services that they have provided over the last few years have been invaluable. I have found them to be friendly, accommodating, efficient and professional.

Phil Orme

3/3/2015 3:15:21 PM

Dr Terry Thorne, Bolton

I am sure you would be keen to hear just how marvellous Mr Hassells and Ms Hart have been at successfully handling my wife's recent unfair dismissal case.  Mr Hassells demonstrated throughout a thorough and diligent approach to the proceedings, ably assisted by Ms Hart.  They have given us the very best of themselves in reaching a satisfactory outcome, much more than one could reasonably expect.

Most importantly they believed what my wife was telling them, and I can't begin to say how reassuring that was for us.  I'm sure that you are already aware of how good John and Christine are, but we just wanted to add our names to your list of satisfied clients.

May we also say a final thank you to your reception staff who always showed great courtesy and efficiency whenever we visited your offices.

Dr Terry Thorne, Bolton

2/20/2014 11:29:08 AM

The Legal 500, 2011

KBL has benefited from developing a number of strategic alliances with local accountants and surveyors. Led by Michael Slater, the team has recently handled a variety of shareholder disputes, as well as seeing a spike in passing off actions.

The Legal 500, 2011

6/4/2015 2:38:56 PM

Victor Wood, Managing Director, EK Williams Ltd

KBL adopts a positive approach to problem solving. Their contribution to the resolution of complex contractual issues and employment problems is practical, unassuming and business like.

Victor Wood, Managing Director, EK Williams Ltd

2/2/2016 10:44:38 AM

Kevin Smith, AMEC Capital Projects Ltd

Kippax Beaumont Lewis are effective commercial litigators. They get things done and achieve results.

Kevin Smith, AMEC Capital Projects Ltd

6/4/2015 2:39:29 PM

David Stansfield, Company Secretary, William Hare Limited

KBL provides a speedy and efficient service in the Commercial Property sector. They are reliable and consistent in their advice and transaction work.

David Stansfield, Company Secretary, William Hare Limited

6/4/2015 2:39:56 PM

Jonathan Warburton, Warburtons Limited

In the private client arena KBL offers pragmatic and effective advice with an exceptional degree of client care.

Jonathan Warburton, Warburtons Limited

6/4/2015 2:40:19 PM

Richard Hurst, Chairman, Richard Threlfall Group Limited

KBL adopts a commercial approach to corporate transactions. They are ‘to the point’ and cost effective.

Richard Hurst, Chairman, Richard Threlfall Group Limited

6/4/2015 2:40:39 PM

Mark Lamoury, Partner, Deacon & Jones

We chose KBL as they’ve worked with us in the past on property and partnership matters, each transaction is a smooth process and we've had a good service with no problems.

Mark Lamoury, Partner, Deacon & Jones

6/4/2015 2:42:27 PM

John Robinson, Mulberry Bush Nursery

The professional service we’ve had from everyone at KBL has been first class, in particular Phil Stephenson and Pat on reception. It’s made the whole process as painless as possible.

John Robinson, Mulberry Bush Nursery

6/4/2015 2:42:46 PM

Stephen Nightingale, The Lighting & Interiors Group

KBL were recommended to us by a Manchester surveyor and we have been very satisfied with the expertise they have shown in handling our transactions.

Stephen Nightingale, The Lighting & Interiors Group

6/4/2015 2:42:58 PM

Marilyn Taylor, General Manageress, Harry Peers Steelwork Limited

KBL provide a reliable, trustworthy and personable service. Their invaluable support instils stability and confidence as do their results.

Marilyn Taylor, General Manageress, Harry Peers Steelwork Limited

6/4/2015 2:43:09 PM

Mr Walsh, Bolton

KBL have acted for me several times over the last 15 years & I have always found them to be efficient and courteous in all cases. Discretion & trust are essential when selecting a legal advisor & I have absolutely no complaints.

Mr Walsh, Bolton

6/4/2015 2:43:35 PM

Lindsay Bennett, Imperial Offcie Furniture Limited

KBL provide a very personal, trustworthy and professional service, each transaction that KBL has dealt with has run smoothly and been hassle free. I would thoroughly recommend their services.

Lindsay Bennett, Imperial Offcie Furniture Limited

6/4/2015 2:43:46 PM

Frank Miskell, Petrofab UK Limited

We have enjoyed a close working relationship with KBL for many years, and have received first class advice and guidence on matters ranging from corporate matters, litigation, employment law and commercial property issues and would highly recommend their services to anyone.

Frank Miskell, Petrofab UK Limited

6/4/2015 2:44:00 PM

Matt Jones, The Purple Property Shop

Over the past eighteen months we have used KBL for a variety of legal assignments, as a company we have sought their advice on matters ranging from defending litigation from third parties, behaviour of competitors, structure of our client contracts and franchising. We have also recommended them to our clients for both residential and commercial conveyancing.

In all matters KBL have acted swiftly, professionally and with the utmost courtesy and respect towards us and our clients.

Communication is paramount in our business as moving house is a very stressful time and this stress can be exacerbated if clients are not kept abreast of developments in the conveyancing process. 

We will continue to recommend KBL to our clients and use them for our own legal matters as we cannot fault their attention to detail and customer service in any way.

Matt Jones, The Purple Property Shop

2/20/2014 11:30:05 AM

Mr F, Preston

The family solicitors at KBL flex their legal muscles in what are undoubtedly some of the most personal and emotive situations imaginable.

My instructions to KBL arose from a very difficult and regrettable family separation. Not only were KBL utter professionals; they also dealt with the matter compassionately and appropriately at all times and as a result achieved a very good outcome.

Instructing KBL made a difficult set of circumstances easier to deal with and their support and commitment throughout was invaluable.

Mr F, Preston

2/20/2014 11:22:42 AM